Contact Us

Physical / Mailing Address

12425 Meridian Ave
Everett, WA 98208-5728

Business: (425) 551-1270
Facsimile: (425) 551-1273

Points of Contact

Coordinator

Marsha Parker
marsha.parker@snocountyems.org

Database Administrator / Webmaster

Leonard Boche'
Phone: (425) 299-1112          Facsimile: (866) 899-2835
webmaster@snocountychiefs.org

Association Liaisons

Training Officers Division

Jeremy Stocker - Assistant Chief
Snohomish County Fire District 22
jstocker@getchellfire.com

EMS Division

Cindy Coker - Captain
Monroe Fire District 3
ccoker@monroefire.org

Fire Prevention Division

Shawneri Guzman
South Snohomish County Fire and Rescue
sguzman@southsnofire.org

Hazardous Materials Division

Steve Mason - Battalion Chief
Snohomish County Fire District 1
smason@firedistric1.org

Technical Rescue Division

Scott Goodale - Battalion Chief
Marysville Fire District
sgoodale@marysvillewa.gov