

Snohomish County Fire Chiefs' Association

"Progressive Fire Protection Through Cooperation"
Established 1970

Officers

President Chief Dave Kraski

Vice-President Shaughn Maxwell

Treasurer Chief Jim Haverfield

Immediate Past President

Chief Thad Hovis

Directors

Large Agencies Chief Kevin O'Brien

Medium Agencies Chief Eric Andrews

Small Agencies Chief Keith Strotz

Liaisons

Legislative Chief Shaughn Maxwell

Fire Commissioners Chief Don Waller

Training/Safety Officers Chief Colby Titland

> Special Operations Chief Dave Ruddell

EMS Council Chief Shaughn Maxwell

Fire Prevention

Shawneri Guzman

Washington Fire Chiefs Chief Kevin O'Brien

> Policy/Procedure Committee Chair Chief Eric Andrews

SNO911 Fire Tac Chief Eric Andrews Board Meeting January 24, 2024 1:00 PM

Call Meeting to Order

Additions to Agenda

Approval of Minutes

January 4, 2024 - Attached

Old Business:

Update SNO911 Governance Task Force – Dave DeMarco Incident Response Identification – Joshua Cole

New Business:

Behavioral Health Subcommittee - Ned Vander Pol

Committee/Division Updates (as needed)

Announcements

Adjourn

Attachments: