

Snohomish County Fire Chiefs' Association

"Progressive Fire Protection Through Cooperation" Established 1970

Officers

President Chief Thad Hovis

Vice-President Chief Dave Kraski

Treasurer Chief Jim Haverfield

Immediate Past President

Chief Travis Hots

Directors

Large Agencies Chief Kevin O'Brien

Medium Agencies Chief Eric Andrews

Small Agencies Chief Keith Strotz

Liaisons

Legislative Chief Shaughn Maxwell

Fire Commissioners Chief Don Waller

Training/Safety Officers Chief Michael McConnell

Special Operations Chief Dave Ruddell

> **EMS Council** Chief Dennis Fenstermaker

Fire Prevention Shawneri Guzman

Washington Fire Chiefs Chief Kevin O'Brien

> Policy/Procedure **Committee Chair** Chief Eric Andrews

> **SNO911 Fire Tac** Chief Eric Andrews

Board Meeting March 22, 2023 1:00 PM

Call Meeting to Order

Additions to Agenda

Approval of Minutes

Minutes from February 2023 Executive Board Meeting

Old Business:

- **Wall Wait Times**
- Consortium RFP Responses

New Business:

- Snohomish County Fire Marshals Scene Security Concerns
- Nomination of MFDRFA DC Jeff Cole by DC Darryl Neuhoff to succeed him on the PSAP Technical Coordination Committee (PTCC). - For Discussion/Potential Action.

Committee/Division Updates (as needed)

Announcements

Adjourn

Attachments: